w sun123 Board & Staff - Sydney University Australian National Football Club : Sydney University Australian National Football Club

Board & Staff

Chris Goodrope | General Manager
c.goodrope@sport.usyd.edu.au /

Originally from Melbourne, Goodrope has worked for the past 5 years with the Sydney Swans Academy as Talent ID and Programs Manager, where he was responsible for identifying the best young talent in Sydney, while developing programs and systems to help nurture and grow the Swans Academy, along with its members and staff.

Prior to this, Chris held the role of State Development & Operations Manager at Cycling Victoria where he introduced significant development programs, increased junior participation levels and identified 5 Victorian State Team members.

Chris also spent time with the Northern Knights TAC Cup side as recruiting coordinator in 2010/11 after a year working with the Melbourne Football Club in their membership department.

Jack Prato | Operations Manager
j.prato@sport.usyd.edu.au /

Jack joined SUANFC at the beginning of the 2016 season after moving to Sydney from Melbourne at the end of 2015.

Working alongside the Club's General Manager, Jack is responsible for the day-to-day operations of New South Wales' largest AFL club.

Jack also currently studies a Bachelor of Commerce here at the University of Sydney.


Tom Ayton | High Performance Manager
tayton@suanfc.com /

Tom came to the club in 2013 after playing with Eastlake in the NEAFL during the 2012 season.

Tom previously played for Claremont FC in the West Australian Football League for four years between 2008 and 2011. Tom’s on-field ability was recognised after the 2012 season, with the on-baller being named in the midfield of the 2012 NEAFL Team of the Year.

In 2011, Tom graduated from the University of Western Australia, having completed Sport Science, Exercise and Health, with honours in Exercise Physiology. This, combined with both his experience as a player and work across development positions with the Sydney Swans Academy and AFL NSW/ACT, provide the perfect platform for him to develop the club’s up and coming footballers through the High Performance Program.

In 2015 Tom was awarded the highest honour a player can receive at Sydney University, a Sydney University Blue.

Committee

All of the below Executive and General Committee positions were filled at the 2016 AGM. For enquiries related to the AGM, please contact Michael Murray – see contact details below.

Chas Wilkinson | President
cwilkinson@suanfc.com

Leigh Lavery | VP NEAFL & Club Development - Commercial

Samuel Power | VP Sydney AFL
rewopmas@hotmail.com

Jan Ramus | VP Junior Football
janramus@yahoo.com.au

Michael Murray | Secretary
mmurray@suanfc.com

Andrew Holmes | Treasurer
aholmes300@gmail.com

Jason McLennan | Honorary Club Chairman
jason.mclennan@travelport.com

Josh Cutrupi | Social Events
josh.cutrupi@gmail.com

Aaron Day | NEAFL Player Representative
apday20@gmail.com

Olly Mahoney | Premier Division/Blues Player Representative
omahony1@live.com

Paul Chidrawi | Reds/Golds/Plats Player Representative
pchidrawi@gmail.com

Henry Lamshed | Colts Player Representative
hlamshed@gmail.com

Gus Stephenson | General Committee
gus@funkified.com.au

Ryan Kennedy | General Committee
ryanmkenn@gmail.com

Michael Foster | General Committee