Board & Staff

Jack Prato | Operations Manager
j.prato@sport.usyd.edu.au /

Jack joined SUANFC at the beginning of the 2016 season after moving to Sydney from Melbourne at the end of 2015.

Working alongside the Club's General Manager, Jack is responsible for the day-to-day operations of New South Wales' largest AFL club.

Jack also currently studies a Bachelor of Commerce here at the University of Sydney.


Board

All of the below Board positions were filled at the 2017 AGM. For enquiries related to the AGM, please contact Michael Murray – see contact details below.

Sam Power | President
spower@suanfc.com

Richard Hawtin | Vice President - Senior Football
richard.hawtin@raytheon.com.au

Jon Dyster | Vice President - Junior Football
rewopmas@hotmail.com

Gus Stephenson | VP Commercial & Major Events
gus@funkified.com.au

Michael Murray | Secretary
mmurray@suanfc.com

Andrew Holmes | Treasurer
aholmes@suanfc.com

Jason McLennan | Chairman
chairman@suanfc.com

Roger Down | Alumni Portfolio

Peter Hastings | Regulatory & Legal Representative

Tom Ayton | Player Representative
tayton@suanfc.com

Josh Cutrupi | Player Representative
josh.cutrupi@gmail.com

Alex Hawtin | Player Representative/Social Coordinator
alexanderjameshawtin@gmail.com