NEAFL, Division 4, Division 5

Life Member Inductees
Nigel Tao

University Blue

Matthew Rawlinson


Best and Fairest Winners

NEAFL – Tim Driscoll Medal: Tom Young

Premier Division – Harvey Gordon Medal: Allister Clarke

Colts – Jason McLennan Medal: Nicholas Bertino

Division 1 – Laurie Kirwan Medal: Sam Ryan

Division 2 – Fintan O’Connor Medal: Stephen Lloyd

Division 4: Ryan Nyberg

Division 5: Manning Begg


Club Awards

Cec and Bunty Champion Club Person of the Year: Chas Wilkinson

Will Macbeth Young Club Person of the Year: Xavier Nelson

Outstanding Contributions: Tristan Liles, Josh Cutrupi, Liz Hawtin, Sam Sleigh, Jarrod Crosby

Rising Star: Spencer Krochmal

Clinton Cole Medal: Matt Rawlinson

Col Keeble Medal for Most Consistent Player: Stephen Lloyd

Best First Year Player: Sebastian Duggan

Junior Club Volunteer of the Year: Kirsty Bass

Most Improved Player: Tom Whitaker

Leading Goalkickers: Jake Derickx (NEAFL), Tom Elkington (Premier Division), Henry Lamshed (Colts), Timothy Lay (Divisions 1-5)

NEAFL Awards

Team of the Year: Jacob Derickx, Tom Young, Matt Rawlinson, Will Sierakowski


Club Milestones

– First finals victory for Division 5 (Platinums)
– Record total of four players selected in NEAFL Team of the Year

Games Milestones

150 Games

Montgomery Krochmal

100 Games

Blair McFarlane, Kyle Parker, Tom Elkington

50 Games

Chris Wilde, Gordon Willis, Hugh Greenwood, Jacob Derickx, Michael Baker, Patrick Hunter, Sean Stokoe, Will Sierakowski

50 NEAFL Games

Jacob Derickx, Will Sierakowski