NEAFL, Premier Division, Division 1, Division 4

Life Member Inductees
Gus Stephenson

University Blue

Ryan Hebron

Sydney AFL Awards

Ryan Kennedy (Division 1 Snow Medalist)


Best and Fairest Winners

NEAFL – Tim Driscoll Medal: Tom Young

Premier Division – Harvey Gordon Medal: Michael Fogarty

Colts – Jason McLennan Medal: Michael Nettheim

Division 1 – Laurie Kirwan Medal: Glenn Smith

Division 2 – Fintan O’Connor Medal: Ned Rohrt

Division 4: Joel Carr

Division 5: Nick Craze


Club Awards

Cec and Bunty Champion Club Person of the Year: Liz Hawtin

Will Macbeth Young Club Person of the Year: Jay Phouisangiem

Outstanding Contributions: Josh Cutrupi, Lloyd Perris, Adam Birman, Jack Prato

Rising Star: Ryan Hebron, Harry Morrison

Clinton Cole Medal: Jonothan Williams

Col Keeble Medal for Most Consistent Player: Tim Barton

Best First Year Player: Sam Gilfedder

Most Improved Player: Manning Begg

Leading Goalkickers: Will Stratford (Premier Division), Charlie Morgan (Colts), Nik Dale (Divisions 1-5)

NEAFL Awards

Team of the Year: Ryan Hebron, Darcy Baron-Hay, Zac O’Brien, Tom Morrison (Coach)


Club Milestones

Premier Division Minor Premiership

NEAFL record win total (14-4)

NEAFL Highest Score (167 points vs. NT)

NEAFL Greatest Winning Margin (113 points vs. NT)

Club Record Goals in PD Match – Xavier Richards (13)

Games Milestones

250 Games

Leigh McWhirter

150 Games

Ryan Kennedy

100 Games

Samuel Power, Jared Boccanfuso, Glenn Smith, Riordan Lee

100 NEAFL Games

Tim Barton

50 Games

William Stratford, Christopher Browne, Paul Chidrawi, Oscar Osborne, Nik Dale, Chris Mohen, David Rountree, Jack Hiscox, Oliver Mahony, Luke Hayward, Sebastian Fotea, Ryan Bottin-Noonan, Lachlan McKendrick, Nicholas Foster, Clinton Wells, Mitchell Mahady, Luke Vella

50 NEAFL Games

Matthew Rawlinson