Division 1 – Blues


Grand Finalists

Premier Division, U19s Division 1



NEAFL, Premier Division Reserves, Division 2 – Reds, U19s Division 2, Masters


University Blue

Adam Gulden, Darcy Baron-Hay (retrospective)


Best and Fairest Winners


NEAFL – Tim Driscoll Medal: Jake Barthlolmaeus

Premier Division – Harvey Gordon Medal: Allister Clarke

Premier Division Reserves – Laurie Kirwan Medal: Kyle Underwood

Colts Division 1 – Jason McLennan Medal: Nick Lees

Colts Division 2: Lewis Verrell

Division 1: Billy Lambert

Division 2 – Fintan O’Connor Medal: Lochlan Johnson

Division 3: Calvin Goessler


Club Awards

Cec and Bunty Champion Club Person of the Year: Jason McLennan

Will Macbeth Young Club Person of the Year: Andreas Apostolou

Outstanding Contributions: Lachlan Bennetts, Tom Reddin, Hugh Greenwood

Rising Star – Chas Wilkinson Medal: Wes Greenaway

Scholar of the Year – Clinton Cole Medal: Nick Foster

Most Consistent Player – Col Keeble Medal: Allister Clarke

Best in Finals – Ramus-Carter Trophy: Luke Vella

Best First Year Player: Dylan Smyth

Most Improved Player: Josh Toyer

Leading Goalkickers: Tristan Davies (NEAFL), Tim Cordner (Premier Division / Reserves), Ben Davis (Colts), Matthew Jensen (Divisions 1-3)


AFL Sydney Awards

Team of the Year: Aaron Day, Spencer Krochmal, Tim Cordner


NEAFL Awards

MVP: Jake Bartholomaeus

Team of the Year: Adam Gulden, Jake Bartholomaeus