Men’s Premier Division

Men’s Division 1 – Blues

Men’s Division 2 – Reds


Grand Finalists

U19s Division 2



Men’s Premier Division Reserves, U19s Division 1



Best and Fairest Winners

Men’s Premier Division – Tim Driscoll Medal: Cameron Williams

Women’s Premier Division – Maryanne Harley

Men’s Premier Division Reserves– Harvey Gordon Medal: Riley McMahon

Colts Division 1 – Jason McLennan Medal: Luke Gallen

Colts Division 2 – Laurie Kirwan Medal: Zac Dennis

Men’s Division 1: Billy Lambert

Women’s Division 1: Lauren Maneschi

Men’s Division 2 – Fintan O’Connor Medal: Kyall Holmberg

Men’s Division 3: Gabriel Beech-Jones



Club Awards

Cec and Bunty Champion Club Person of the Year: Jim Beard

Will Macbeth Young Club Person of the Year: Matthew Dyster

Ashlee Morgan Blue & Gold Award: Matthew Jensen

Outstanding Contributions: Kaite Dean, Megan Asquith, Scott Morgan

Men’s Rising Star – Chas Wilkinson Medal: Nicholas Lees

Women’s Rising Star – Olivia O’Donnell

Scholar of the Year – Clinton Cole Medal: Nick Foster

Most Consistent Player – Col Keeble Medal: Jack Hiscox

Best in Finals – Ramus-Carter Trophy: Cameron Williams

Best First Year Player: Lucy Gilfedder

Most Improved Player: Isabella Gray

Leading Goalkickers:


AFL Sydney Awards

Phelan Medal: Jake Bartholomaeus