U19 Div 1

2020 SUANFC AGM Election Results

The 2020 SUANFC Annual General Meeting was conducted on Monday 7th December 2020 via zoom.

The results of the Board Elections are as follows:

President:                                         Sam Power

Chairperson:                                    Jason McLennan

Treasurer:                                        Andrew Holmes

Secretary:                                         Emily Lane

VP Men’s Football:                        Jon Dyster

VP Women’s Football:                  Megan Asquith

VP Commercial:                             Tom Kirkham

VP University:                                Tania Gray

Legal & Integrity Officer:             Peter Hastings

General Board Member:     Erin Doyle

General Board Member:      Roger Down

General Board Member:      Jan Ramus

General Board Member:      Michael Murray

General Board Member:      Tim Spehr

General Board Member:      Abbey Hindley

General Board Member:      Sophie Clarke

General Board Member:      Ben Hawtin

General Board Member:      Jim Beard

General Board Member:      Austin Lucy

General Board Member:      Sam Tagliabue

SUANFC congratulates all those who have been re-appointed and appointed to the board. As a club who prides itself on being a club run by the players for the players, we are excited to welcome a number of new board members who, along with returning board members, will assist SUANFC achieve even bigger and better things as we move in 2021 and beyond.

Further details on the upcoming season will be posted on SUANFC.com as they become available.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *