U19 Div 1

SUANFC 2017 Committee

2017 SUANFC Committee

The SUANFC AGM for 2016 was held on Thursday, 8 December at The Teacher’s College, Sydney University. The Committee for 2016 was dissolved and a new Committee for 2017 was voted in. The 2017 Committee is as below:


President – Chas Wilkinson

VP Sydney AFL – Sam Power

VP Junior Football – Jan Ramus

VP NEAFL & Club Development – Commercial – Leigh Lavery

Secretary – Michael Murray

Treasurer – Andrew Holmes

Social Events – Josh Cutrupi

Player Representatives – Aaron Day, Olly Mahony, Henry Lamshed and Paul Chidrawi

General Committee – Michael Foster, Ryan Kennedy and Gus Stephenson


NB: Portfolios for Alumni and Communications will be filled during the first Committee meeting for 2017, to be held in January.

Any queries regarding the 2017 Committee or 2016 Annual Report can be directed to the Secretary at mmurray@suanfc .

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *