U19 Div 1

2017 AGM Report – 2018 Board Announced

The 2017 SUANFC AGM was held on Monday, 20 November at the SUFG Function Room, Sydney University. The Committee for 2017 was dissolved and a new Board for 2018 was voted in. The 2018 Board is as below:


President – Sam Power

Chairman – Jason McLennan

VP Senior Football – Richard Hawtin

VP Junior Football – Jon Dyster

VP Commercial & Major Events – Gus Stephenson

Secretary – Michael Murray

Treasurer – Andrew Holmes

Alumni – Roger Down

Regulatory & Legal – Peter Hastings, QC

Player Representatives – Tom Ayton, Josh Cutrupi, Alex Hawtin


The Club would like to thank outgoing President Chas Wilkinson for his incredible service in his eight years in the role, along with all other 2017 Committee Members for their time and efforts.


Any queries regarding the 2018 Board or 2017 Annual Report can be directed to the Secretary at secretary@suanfc .

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *