Out of 100 Target

SUANFC Club Membership

This year, for the first time in its rich history, SUANFC is offering the supporters of New South Wales’ oldest AFL club the chance to become recognised as (inaugural) Club Members.

  • SUANFCTom Young - our 2016 Driscoll Medallist!,
  • SUANFCCongratulations to Matt Rawlinson - runner up 2016 Driscoll Medal,
  • SUANFCOutstanding Contribution - Sam Sleigh,

Tim Driscoll Medal Contender: Mike Manteit